Prologue – Blogging Begins

Welcome to Northern Chapters, a blog about writing, noveling, self-publishing and anything else I find interesting! I’m not an expert on any of the fields mentioned, but I live and learn.

A few words about me: I’ve been writing basically all my life and currently I’m only a few steps away from self-publishing my first novel. I’ll offer some insights and information about the book and its creation process in this blog once it’s out.

All readers are welcome to ask me questions and leave comments. I will try to post more or less regularly, whenever I feel like I have enough to say to make a post.

Without blabbering too much; welcome to my blog and enjoy your stay!

2 thoughts on “Prologue – Blogging Begins

Leave a Reply

