Chapter 21 – Christmas Songs

Since it’s only  a week until Christmas (we celebrate mostly on Christmas Eve), here are five of my favorite songs for the holidays! Three of them are in Finnish but hopefully you’ll still enjoy them.

Christmas Tree decoration
This is my Christmas Tree this year. At least I don’t have to throw it out afterwards.


Sydämeeni joulun teen (roughly translates to ‘I make Christmas in my heart‘) by Vesa-Matti Loiri


Joulumaa (‘Christmas land’) by Anniina, Anne and Anneli Mattila


All I Want For Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey


Let It Snow by Dean Martin


Tähti Tähdistä Kirkkain (‘Brightest star of them all’) by Antony Parviainen

3 thoughts on “Chapter 21 – Christmas Songs

Leave a Reply

