Friday Snippet #19

A bit late for the World Book Day party but I still wanted to show my bookshelf to you.

I got the idea from Dylan Hearn’s blog.

Before you start wondering the lack of books, I have to tell you that this doesn’t include all my books. A lot of them are stored with my parents (for example my whole Harry Potter series) because I don’t have enough room here, and I’ve also started buying more ebooks. But at least here’s something! Also, you can check out my Goodreads bookshelf for a few books not shown here.

shelf2

shelf1Do you have any of these in your shelf? Anything that seems interesting?

Leave a Reply

