Friday Snippet #48

This week I participated in Northern Game Summit 2015. I’ll do a more in-depth post about it later but for today, I suggest reading an article called What In The World Do Video Game Writers Do?

anonymous_account
Picture by Anonymous Account

I’ve talked about games having deep and meaningful storylines before, but there’s obviously a big difference between writing a game and a novel.

Let me know what you think of the article! Has anyone of you written something for a game or do you hope to do so at some point?

Leave a Reply

