Chapter 159 – Schedule Update

Good news: I’ve got a new job! Bad news: It’s eating up my (blogging) time. Since I now have a lot less time on my hands, I’m switching up my schedule a bit.

It’s going to be a classic change that’s happened a few times already: I’m taking away one Chapter-post a week.

Friday Snippets will keep on snippeting (that’s a verb now) regularly and there’ll be Chapter/Review/?? posts every Sunday.

I love blogging but I don’t want to stress about it too much for now. I’m hoping to keep this change temporary, a month or two at most, and if there’s something very special I might still do three posts a week.

I’ll also use this change to shift some of my blog-writing focus into my book-writing. Feb-Flash was super fun and it definitely kicked in a new creative gear for me. Now I just have to figure out what to do with all these new ideas…

What’s new in your life? Jobs, books, novellas? Let me know! I’ll be around and I always love hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

